Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet.
Skip Navigation

PinFall Recruiting Scholarship

Started in 2019, the PinFall Recruiting Scholarship has one goal, help wrestlers chase their dreams by providing some financial assistance to help ease the burden of the cost to accomplish them.

We know how hard it is to follow your dreams when the cost of doing so, maybe more than you can afford. We understand that every little bit helps, whether it is $50 or $50,000.

We hope to one day be able to give out multiple scholarships to both Males and Females at an amount that takes away the burden altogether.



Eligibility – 2021 HS graduate entering college for Fall 2021 term.

Awarding – Will be awarded to 1 male and 1 female. Awarding of the scholarship is contingent on acceptance by your school’s financial aid office. Award will be for one year. Students can elect to have the scholarship awarded in a future year.

Amount – Minimum of $500 but will vary based upon donations. All donations are used for the scholarship only.

Deadline -Applications must be received by 31JUL2021.

Payment – Scholarship will be paid to your school’s financial aid office directly

Selection – Scholarship selection does not mean the scholarship will be awarded. If your school’s financial aid office does not accept the scholarship, it will be awarded to someone else instead.

College – There is no restriction on which college you choose to attend. There is no connection between PinFall Recruiting and any institution.


If you would like to help us help wrestlers, the best way is to donate to our scholarship fund. 100% of the money donated will go to the wrestlers. All donations between when the scholarship is awarded and the next award date will go to that year’s scholarship fund. If you would like to distribute your donation over multiple years, just contact us, and we will make it happen!

Past Winners

2020 Female – Victoria Nunez (El Paso Hanks, TX)
2020 Male – Antonio Garcia (North Salem, OR)
2019 Female – No valid applications
2019 – Male – AJ Fowler (Calumet, IN)